Welcome!

I am a young forty year old man with a lot of experience.  I got this experience because I was entitled as a child and young adult……hell until 3 years ago.  Because of my good fortune,  I was given opportunities that other people would never get in their entire life.  I want to share these experiences and invite agressively those who disagree with my point of view or stance.  The health of this blog is to be built on friendship where we can agree and disagree,  or agree to disagree.  I invite witty,  educated,(with or without formal education) to be seriously involved in a show down.  Let’s Blog!

This entry was posted in celebrity, community, education, entertainment, family, friendship, life, opinion, politics, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

